Customer Reviews

Cassidy Barr
Cassidy Barr
2020-08-27
Verified review
Cars n credit is great! Dandi was awesome with helping me find a new to me Car in a tough situation. Thank you guys so much!
Edward Kalina
Edward Kalina
2020-08-15
Verified review
WE HAD A VERY GOOD BUYING EXPERIENCE AND NICE SALES PERSONNEL
Hennii OG
Hennii OG
2020-08-14
Verified review
Dandi was a great help enjoy my time here thank you
Cherrie Henry
Cherrie Henry
2020-07-31
Verified review
I have gone to Cars-N-Credit for many years. Always have had great service. Very friendly workers. I will for sure recommend Cars-N-Credit to friends and family.
Jessica Birth
Jessica Birth
2020-07-25
Verified review
I would recommend Cars - N - Credit to anyone in need of a vehicle. I have always had very pleasant experiences no matter the reason for the interaction.
Brittany Kujak
Brittany Kujak
2020-07-16
Verified review
dmustang197735
dmustang197735
2020-07-09
Verified review
Very cool staff, my kinds of people! They got me in and out as fast as possible and I the time I did have to be there went by faster because they we very easy to talk to.
Clayton Smith
Clayton Smith
2020-07-07
Verified review
Melody Huffman
Melody Huffman
2020-07-04
Verified review
Elemental X
Elemental X
2020-06-11
Verified review
Very friendly staff! And very helpful! Would highly recommend

Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide

1. I am currently paying off my second car that I purchased from Cars-n-Credit. I am always treated so kindly and look forward to going there to make my payments. They are always professional and want to help you in any way they can.
2. The customer service that is offered to all their customers is always extremely helpful. I know one of the biggest problems for car owners (especially new drivers) is how to pay for repairs. Cars-n-Credit offers side notes on all your repairs, and generally as long as it’s within reason you are able to set-up your own payment amount. It keeps you on the road and out of the bank.
3. I recommend Cars-n-Credit to anybody that doesn’t have great credit, or if they are a new driver and are looking for that first new car. They WANT to help you. They understand that times can be tough and repairs come at the most inconvenient of times, they understand, and have the tools to help you, as long as you ask and keep in contact.
4. Buying a car can be stressful, but in there pressure free environment they make the buying process easy by offering a free warranty with all there cars. All the vehicles they sell are used, so some things may pop up you may not have been aware of. They allow you to drive it for awhile and make sure you feel you made the right choice. They want to make sure your in a car you love and if you change your mind, that’s okay too.
5. I intend on purchasing my next car through Cars-n-Credit. There customer service is second to none, and they always have great selections to choose from. There is not many dealerships that will know you on a first name basis, and is such a friendly environment.
6. There are a ton of used car dealerships in the area but I really do think Cars-n-Credit is a top leader. There no pressure environment, and always available assistance is two of the things that I don’t think you would get at another used car establishment. In addition they have an amazing selection of cars of all makes and models, even the newest models such as smart cars, and hybrids. It is not only important to them to help you get into a car, but they will sit down and get you in a car that you can be proud of and is most acceptable for your individual lifestyle.
maggie B

The folks at Cars-N-Credit of Mankato aren’t just my car dealers, they are my friends. From the very first time I walked in the door I have been treated like a real person, not just a possible customer. The first vehicle I purchased from them was a minivan. Then I decided I needed a 4 wheel drive… When the blazer came in they had problems getting it started… I picked it up on Tuesday and on Friday morning it wouldn’t start. They fixed my blazer and returned it to me at their expense. That’s what I call service! I now own my third vehicle from Cars-N-Credit and have referred 2 friends who have also purchased vehicles. My next vehicle will also come from them. Thanks Cars-N-Credit!
Colleen M

Cars-N-Credit has worked with me and my wife over the past 5 years in purchases of quality used cars. They have also worked with us on setting a reasonable down payment and manageable payments. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a used car now and in the future.
Jason S

Cars-N-Credit is a great place. They have been very helpful and friendly to me for many years. All the people there are excellent and fun to be around. They are “hands on” with all their customers. I would recommend Cars-N-Credit to anyone.
Richard O